Administrative Team

Heather Stanley, ATR-BC, LPAT
Director
423.304.2556
heathers@lmcs.org
Bridgett Bethune
Program/Training Coordinator
706.806.1260
bridgettb@lmcs.org


Community Outreach Team

Faith Aguirre
SOC Cultural Liaison Supervisor
423-582-8331
faith.aguirre@lmcs.org
Tommy Vowell
SOC Coordinator, North
423.618.6767
thomasv@lmcs.org
Harriet Anglin
Outreach Coordination
423.645.6394
harrieta@lmcs.org


Certified Peer Support Parent

Kenya Woods
CPS-P
706-266-9925
kenya.woods@lmcs.org
Thandiwe Vazquez
CPS-P
thandiwe.vazquez@lmcs.org
Faith Aguirre
SOC Cultural Liaison Supervisor
423-582-8331
faith.aguirre@lmcs.org
Angela Ransom, CPS-P
CPS-P
423.991.9974
angelar@lmcs.org
Keylon Davis, CPS-P
CPS-P
770.828.5594
keylond@lmcs.org


 

CME Team 1

Letitia Mikel
Care Coordinator
letitia.mikel@lmcs.org
Tina Finn-Warren
Wrap Supervisor
706.260.8621
tinaw@lmcs.org


CME Team 2

Amanda Aldridge
Care Coordinator
404.308.5113
amanda.aldridge@lmcs.org
Vicky Densmore
Care Coordinator
706.575.9362
vicky.densmore@lmcs.org
Monty Davis
Wrap Supervisor
706.506.5296
montyd@lmcs.org


CME Team 3

Katherine Cuadrado
Wrap Supervisor
678-793-0539
Katherine.Cuadrado@chris180.org
DeVonna Beard
Care Coordinator
470-606-4022
Devonna.Beard@chris180.org
Christopher Manning
Care Coordinator
404-989-1675
christopher.manning@chris180.org
Dionna Lambert
Care Coordinator
470-558-9424
dionna.lambert@chris180.org
Dorreka Faulkner
Care Coordinator
470-426-6202
dorreka.faulkner@chris180.org
Chardai Simmons
Care Coordinator
470-825-2996
chardai.simmons@chris180.org
Nancy Bailey
Wrap Supervisor
404-416-9020
Nancy.Bailey@chris180.org
JaVaughn Brooks
Care Coordinator
 404-717-6803
JaVaughn.Brooks@chris180.org
Tony Walden
Care Coordinator
404-416-9015
Tony.Walden@chris180.org